NAI Panama
Costa del Este, Green Plaza, 1st Floor
Panama City,   Panama
t5073005300 f5073000510
NAI Panama
Panama City

Immer Blanco

Location: Panama City
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +507 300 5300
iblanco@naipanama.com

Maurice Holmes Mendez

Location: Panama City
Title: NAI Panama Business Director
Phone: +507 215 0011
mholmes@grupocorcione.com

Denise Kardonski

Location: Panama City
Title: NAI Business Director
Phone: +507 300 5300
dkardonski@naipanama.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Viveca Koll-Nescher

Location: Panama City
Title: Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +507 6678 4703
vkollnescher@naipanama.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Benjamin Marciaga

Location: Panama City
Title: Real Estate Associate Broker
Phone: +507 6344 1784
bmarciaga@naipanama.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Juan Morales

Location: Panama City
Title: Market Research
Phone: +507 300 5300
jmorales@naipanama.com

Grace Villalaz

Location: Panama City
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +507 302 0105
gvillalaz@naipanama.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Panama Business Director
Maurice Holmes Mendez
NAI Panama Business Director
+507 215 0011
mholmes@grupocorcione.com
NAI Business Director
Denise Kardonski
NAI Business Director
+507 300 5300
dkardonski@naipanama.com


Office Locations

NAI Cyprus - Nicosia

Georgiou Griva Digeni 36, 4th Floor
Nicosia 1066
Cyprus
Direct Line: 35722000090
Fax: 35722000080
Email:info@naicyprus.com

NAI Global - New York

c/o C-III Capital Partners
717 Fifth Avenue, 15th Flr
New York New York 10022
United States
Direct Line: +1 212 405 2500
Fax: +1 212 207 8011
Email:help@naiglobal.com